Minuts of meeting

Patan, Date 10/11/2012

On the first meeting the IQAC committee, members has began to function for the welfare of students and overall development of college.

In the session 2012-13 different committee has been constituted. Since inspection of IQAC cell, committee has recommended several proposals and programs to different college-governing committees and organizations for the betterment of UG and PG level teaching and non-teaching activities.

Dr. S.K. Das (Coordinator)

Dr. Radha Panday (Chairman HEI) Principal

- 1. Dr. Shobha Shrivastava
- 2. Dr. Anita Shankar
- 3. Prof. B.M. Sahu
- 4. Prof. Kusilya Shastri
- 5. Dr. R.K. Verma
- 6. B.K. Chouby
- 7. Dr. Manoj Dewangan
- 8. Shri Sandeep Mishra